STAFF

TDLC Staff-9

​Paula Gaertner

CEO

314-353-3050, ext. 3899

Paula@tdunn.org

0C4B3731

​Liz Bender

Operations Manager

314-353-3050, ext. 9293

Liz@tdunn.org

Darren Professional Photo

Darren Woods

High SChool Equivalency manager

314-607-9539

Darren@tdunn.org

Ron

​Ron Hovis

Tutor

314-353-3050, ext. 2563

Ron@tdunn.org

Markus Haskins

Markus Haskins

Facilities Coordinator

Markus@tdunn.org

Kim professional photo

Kim Nguyen

Interim Operations Manager

314-353-3050, ext. 3597

Kim@tdunn.org

Screensho1002

Molly

Office Dog Mascot