Thomas Dunn Learning Center

STAFF

TDLC Staff-9

​Paula Gaertner

CEO

paula@tdunn.org

Peggy-Maull

Peggy Maull

Programs Director

peggy@tdunn.org

Roy-Robinson

Roy Richardson

Operations director

roy@tdunn.org

Casey-Stinemetz

Casey Stinemetz

Development director

casey@tdunn.org

7DCFB260-649F-4B75-B2A4-B87B1D682B60_1_105_c

Darren Woods

High School Equivalency manager

Darren@tdunn.org

Ron

PROFESSOR Ron Hovis

Tutor

Ron@tdunn.org

Screensho1002

Molly

Office Dog Mascot