STAFF

TDLC Staff-9

​Paula Gaertner

CEO

314-353-3050, ext. 3899

paula@tdunn.org

0C4B3731

​Liz Bender

Operations Manager

314-353-3050, ext. 9293

liz@tdunn.org

Professional headshot

​Marc Kinnear

Development Manager

314-353-3050, ext. 3699

marc@tdunn.org

IMG_0048

​Caylen Vinson

Youth Program Manager

314-353-3050, ext. 1496

Caylen@tdunn.org

Ron

​Ron Hovis

High School Equivalency Manager

314-353-3050, ext. 2563

Ron@tdunn.org

Markus Haskins

Markus Haskins

Facilities Coordination

Markus@tdunn.org

Darren Professional Photo

Darren Woods

Tutor

314-607-9539

Darren@tdunn.org

Kim professional photo

Kim Nguyen

SLU Practicum Student in the MSW Program/Interim Operations Manager

314-353-3050, ext. 3597

Kim@tdunn.org

Screensho1002

Molly

Office Dog Mascot